ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Live Streaming

 ICC T20 World Cup 2020 will be an international tournament organized by Australia. It will probably consist of 35 games planned by Australia in October and November 2020. The complete details about ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Live streaming are on our website and you can check the complete list of matches, venues, and TV channels broadcasting list there.   

Let us know about the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2020 TV channels broadcasting list and live streaming in detail. In this article, we will discuss the complete details about the TV channels broadcasting list and where to watch ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming.

Here are the complete details about the live streaming and TV channels list.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 Live Streaming, TV Channels Broadcast List & Live Audio Coverage List

TV Channels List (Country wise)

IndiaDD National
AustraliaFox Sports
United Kingdom                                Sky Sports
United States                          Willow TV
South Africa                      Super Sport
New Zealand                                        Sky Sport
The Middle East & North AfricaOSN Cricket
Canada                                              ATN PPV
Bangladesh                                    Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka                                             SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean                                             ESPN
Afghanistan   Moby TV
Pakistan   PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong                                            Star Cricket
Malaysia                                            Astro
Singapore                                            Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji                                                Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan                           ICC’s Facebook page

Live Streaming List (Country wise)

India Hotstar
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page
New Zealand Fan Pass
United KingdomSky Go
Austria, Germany    Dazn
Australia Foxtel Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
Canada, Europe    Yupp TV
Hong Kong   Now TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV

Live Audio Coverage (Radio)

AustraliaABC, English
India    All India Radio (AIR), Hindi
The Middle East & North AfricaRadio 4 (89.1),  Hindi
The Middle East & North AfricaRadio 4 (101.3),  Malayalam
Pakistan  Avenue Intl Pvt. Ltd,  Urdu
Sri Lanka  VFM, SLBC,  English, Tamil & Sinhalese
South Africa SABC, English & Afrikaans
United Kingdom All India Radio (AIR), Talk sport, English

TV Channels Broadcasting List of different countries according to paid and free coverage

 Country Paid Free Coverage
AustraliaFox SportsNine Sports
IndiaStar SportsDD Sports
PakistanN/APTV Sports (Only Pakistan), Ten Sports PK
UKSky SportsBBC (England Matches)
AfghanistanN/AHot Star, MobiTV
New ZealandSky Sports NZFan Pass
United StatesWillow SportsN/A
Sri LankaN/ASLRC
South AfricaSuperSportsSupersports (few matches)
Middle EastN/AOSN
BangladeshN/AGhazi TV
CanadaATN (Asian Television Network)N/A
MalaysiaStar Sports, Ten SportsHot Star 
SingaporeStar SportsHot Star
Pacific CountriesN/ADigicel
Netherlandsrights to be soldN/A
WalesSkySports & SkyGoN/A
IrelandSkySports & SkyGoN/A
ChinaFox Sports AsiaN/A

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Live Stream on Social Media

All cricket fans T20 2020  can live stream also on social media like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube TV, Tik Tok, and cricket fans can join the discussion by using the tournament #t20worldcup.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *